Feb. 2018 Updates!

Hi all!

I am so grateful to have been nominated by my fans for THREE Member’s Choice Awards over at the M/M Romance group on Goodreads.

Whispering Gods was nominated in the category of “Science Fiction”
and La Vie en Bleu was nominated in the category of “Dark” and “Sex Industry”

Thank you also to Whit at It’s About the Book and Sarina at Love Bytes Reviews
for adding La Vie en Bleu to your “Best of 2017” lists!

“I’ve been looking forward to this book and dreading it at the same time. I knew it was going to be brutal and it was. BRUTAL but freaking amazing.”

“…the most impactful book I’ve read all year.”

Finally, there is a new review for La Vie en Bleu over at Joyfully Jay!

Re-Release Updates:
Lacuna is currently going through some pretty extensive revisions but is still scheduled for re-release along with Sky Children and Whispering Gods on February 14th, 2018!

Exciting News!

Lacuna, Sky Children, and Whispering Gods will be rereleased in all ebook and paperback formats. Additionally, the trilogy will be available in a new illustrated set available for Kindle and in paperback!

The illustrated set will be available on February 14, 2018!

Lacuna Chronicles The Complete Trilogy (1).jpg